Brothers 1968

Still having fun using the new phone app for scanning old pictures. Here’s a few of my favorites of my brother and me.

2016-11-20-14-38-16

Above is my absolute favorite. I think this must be about Christmas 1968. Bill doesn’t look one yet. His expression just cracks me up everytime. I also think my Nehru Jacket is pretty hip.

The next picture I actually remember. Mom wanted to take a picture of me feeding my little brother. Sorry Bill, I didn’t really want anything to do with feeding you. So I complained, but Mom, being Mom, got her way ( sort of). For some reason I just refused to support your head, so that’s why it’s resting on the side of the chair.Again, this would be 1968.

2016-11-20-14-37-18

Leave a Reply

