More Christmas Past

I found a new app that scans old photos pretty well. It’s called PhotoScan and is made by Google. The photos I have are fairly yellowed and glued down in an album with unremovable plastic sheets across the tops of the pictures. I used this app to scan a few old Christmas pictures from the album and they came out pretty good so I thought I’d share them here.

My Mom and Dad ( Peter R. Wainer and Majorie A. Knickerbocker) in front of thier Christmas tree. They look pretty happy, must of been before my brother and I were born. 😉

2016-11-20-11-10-07

Here’s one of my brother William (Bill) and myself, looks to be around 1969 at our house in Inglewood in the picture:

2016-11-20-14-35-31

Leave a Reply

