Jamboree Time

It’s that time of year to sign up for the Southern California Genealogy Jamboree. The Jamboree is in Burbank and will run Jun 10th through the 12th. Information is here and you can sign up here. In a break with tradition my neighborhood genealogy cronies and myself will be going Saturday this year instead of Sunday. Hope to see you there.

One thought on “Jamboree Time

  1. laughing…it’s always good to break tradition…..you are still doing a great job! You still make me push forward without even realizing it. THANKS!
    I was driving the other day. And the radio creep..I mean guy announced…”now here is a really oldie but goodie..I wasn’t even born yet..lets let the old timers enjoy!” The song was “Chevy Van”…I have always loved that song and can remember clearly in Inglewood doing my homework (really drawing) while listening to it…geez…just call me old timer….UGH!

Leave a Reply

