1920 Wainer Census

My Father grew up in Maine. When I was younger my Uncle Stephen, who I’m named for, still lived in the family home in Maine and during the summer we would often visit.

Here’s a 1920 census showing my Grandfather, Grandmother, Uncle Mike, Aunt Vicky, and my Uncle Stephen:

1920 Wainer Census
1920 Wainer Census

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

2 thoughts on “1920 Wainer Census

  1. Stephen,
    In my research with the vital records for Boston I came across the marriage of Petro Rawluk to Anna Laszkiewicz on Nov. 10, 1910 (v597,p292). Petro and Anna were both from Sniatyn. They had a son named Michael who was born in Boston on Aug. 13, 1912 (v609,p385).

    Look at who the Wainer’s neighbors are on the census record. I think that there is a good chance that this is the same Peter and Anna!

Leave a Reply

