1st Page

Well, it took me a few hours but my first page is up: Descendants of William Knickerbocker. I was thinking of starting a few more generations back, but things aren’t as firm beyond this ancestor as I would like them to be. Also, it was a difficult choice on when to stop listing descendants; I’m not sure if the living want their name to appear on some strange web site. This William Knickerbocker ( in a long line of William Knickerbocker’s) is my Great-Great-Great Grandfather.

Leave a Reply

